The Blog of Isabella Renee McKean

A New Day Has Come…..

Posted on: November 27, 2013

Truly dreams come true and prayers are answered, because I have truly found the one to complete me.

We have been talking for three months online, skype, phone and taking it one day at a time. We got to know each other, talking about everything that makes each other who they are. She accepts me and I accept her. We have done everything and anything under the sun. We even planned her coming up here to live with me, but when she was planning and packing, she got a very good manager’s job at a fast food restaurant. So those plans went out the window.

Finally, the time we both needed. She had 2 days off in a row so we planned on her coming up for a visit and it was the best time of my life. We met after i got off of work at my first job and then we had lunch, then got a motel, tested out the bed and the durability of how waterproof the sheets were and then she came with me to school. They all met her and then we went shopping and then back to the motel for more bed testing and sleep.

The next day, we went to see my mom so she could meet my mom and then we watched a movie together – Last Vegas. Then she watched another movie – Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs 2 in 3d while i was working and then i got off early and we went and had dinner and tested the massage table and the bed once again.

 

The best time of my life followed by the time where i didnt want it to end. Tears flowed from my eyes not only when I had to leave her but when I had to come back to get something I forgot and she had a note inside the box asking me to be her girlfriend officially. It is usually me that asks first but she did and i was shocked and truly in love.

 

Now i have so much to look forward to. She is coming back twice in december, once for 2 days and the other for 3 days (including christmas). Our first christmas together as a couple. And….i found a new place to stay. So no hotel/motel needed.

 

Things REALLY are looking up for me. The sky IS the limit now.

 

fall 2013 951a

fall 2013 952a

fall 2013 953a

fall 2013 954a

 

See…we do look good together.

Love

It is an amazing thing,

it has so many powers.

it brings hope when you need it,

it can bring people together,

it can possibly will you to heal your wounds,

But it can also be the cause of destruction.

Cause love – unconditional love is very powerful

it needs to shine between 2 people.

The stronger it gets, the harder it is to break.

Both of the people need to express it, to say it, to show it.

When only one shows it,

it is like a half filled cup that never gets filled up.

Cant 2 people have the same love for each other?

I do.

I now know and it is great.

Love is a powerful thing that I get to share with my someone special.

Leave a comment

Blog Stats

  • 1,131 hits

Flickr Photos

Categories

The Blog of Isabella Renee McKean

The thoughts and ideas of Me!